Register Now

Communicating with Kindness-May

Sailesh Ranchod

Saturday
$99.00

Communicating with Kindness-May

When: Saturdays 10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m. PST starting May 1st - May 29th.
12:30PM-1.30PM CST
1:30PM-2.30PM EST
Maximum class size is 10 students

Location: Online

Life Skills that will serve you in all areas of your life.
In this 5 part series, you will learn important distinctions you can apply to be extremely effective in how you communicate with others, as well as with yourself. You will be provided with examples, stories and practices that will prove to be a most valuable skill set to add to your tool chest. These tools will help you at home, work, and in all areas of your life. Now more than ever how we communicate whether via Zoom, in Person, with Friends, Family, and most importantly with yourself is critical. What is most important, sitting for ideas, starting with What is Most Important, Learn to close loops, be an effective and Kind communicator. Each week you will learn new skills, go out and practice them during the week and come back with your own examples of success the following week.